You are here


Young Scholar Prize Winners


We are pleased to announce that Dr. Eduard Fosch Villaronga - Lexo Zardiashvili (co-authors) and Irene Sucameli have been awarded with the Young Scholar Prize. Congratulations to these young scholars!

Industry 4.0 Innovation Boot-camp - APPLY NOW


The 1st edition of the Higher Training Course in “Industry 4.0 Innovation Boot-camp”  will be held at the Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies from November 28th 2019 to November 30th 2019.  Applications are open until the 15th of November!